STUDENT ID	STUDENT NAME	YEAR
DCOP/20/DPH/02	BANTI KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/03	MD QUAMRUL HODA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/01	RANJEET PANDEY	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/04	BANTI KUMAR MISHRA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/05	MUKESH CHAUHAN	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/06	SHASHI KANT SHARMA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/07	NAWANITA KUMARI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/09	SADDAM HUSSAIN	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/10	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR SINGH	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/11	SANDEEP KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/14	DEEPAK KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/15	ROHIT KUMAR SHARMA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/16	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/17	SANAWAR ALI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/18	SAHAHID ALI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/19	KM SUFIA AFRIN	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/20	RAJESH KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/24	PARVEJ KHAN	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/21	SHAILESH KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/22	SHIVAM KUMAR RAM	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/23	MD ASHIF ALI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/25	BIRENDRA CHAUDHARI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/26	NOOR MUHAMMAD	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/27	ANWAR ALI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/28	SHEKH MUHAMMAD	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/29	PRIYA RANJAN KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/30	AMRENDRA KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/31	SUMIT KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/32	SURENDRA KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/33	SANDIP KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/34	GARIMA KUMARI RAY	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/35	RAGINI KUMARI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/36	MAZID ANWAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/37	SUJIT KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/38	CHHATHILAL KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/39	PUNAM KUMARI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/40	VIKASH KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/41	PRIYANSHI SHARMA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/42	ADITYA KUMAR PRAJAPATI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/43	KUMARI VERTIKA KESHRI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/44	WASIM ALAM	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/45	rishi kumar raushan	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/46	GOPAL GUPTA	2020

DCOP/20/DPH/47	SUMAN KUMARI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/48	JULI GUPTA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/49	MD REYAZ UDDIN	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/50	VINAY KUMAR	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/51	IBRAR SHAMIM	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/53	NITISH KUMAR GOND	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/54	WAQUAR ASHRAF	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/55	PRINCE ALAM	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/56	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/57	KM SWETA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/59	KHURSHED ALI	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/60	PARWEZ ALAM	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/08	JAYPRAKASH MAHATO	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/52	VIKAS GAURAV	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/58	KM LAXAMI SINGH	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/12	DEEPU KUMAR GUPTA	2020
DCOP/20/DPH/13	YASMIN FATMA	2020